公司

nanoPrecision Products 是纳米级精度和公差复杂材料成型领域的世界领导者。公司为那些在组织中负责推动产品创新的技术决策者提供服务,提供以低成本制造的小批量和大批量产品,以满足电信、数据通信、军事/航空航天、消费类电子产品、医疗设备、汽车、石油/木材采运、以及超级计算行业的商业使用。

在数十年来无法解决复杂技术问题的细分市场中,nanoPrecision Products 树立了全新的产品精度、性能和价值标准。 公司突破性的 nanoBench™ 平台革新了对准和固定电气、光学、机械、液体以及其他设备的方法,目前正在彻底改变光纤连接器和光纤元件封装领域的面貌。

nanoPrecision Products 由著名的科学家和工程师团队领导,他们拥有材料科学、光子学、物理学、化学、生物医学、计算力学、精密工程与制造技术背景。因此,公司在国内和国际光纤互连、封装以及制造技术领域中拥有强大的知识产权。nanoPrecision Products 已通过 ISO 9001:2008 /AS9100C 认证。

主页 | 产品 | 技术 | 公司 | 新闻及活动| 联系方式

© nanoPrecision Products Inc. 保留所有权利。

Company

nanoPrecision Products is the world leader in complex material forming with nanometer accuracies and tolerances. Serving technical decision makers who are responsible for driving product innovation in their organizations, the company delivers low- and high-volume products made at low cost for commercial use in telecommunications, data communications, military/aerospace, consumer electronics, medical device, automotive, oil/logging and supercomputing industries.

nanoPrecision Products is setting a new standard for product precision, performance and value in market segments where complex technical problems have gone unsolved for decades. The company’s groundbreaking nanoBench™ platform, which revolutionizes methods to align and hold electrical, optical, mechanical, fluidic and other devices, is currently changing the face of fiber optic connectors and fiber optic component packaging.

nanoPrecision Products is led by a distinguished team of scientists and engineers with backgrounds in material science, photonics, physics, chemistry, biomedicine, computational mechanics, precision engineering and manufacturing technologies. As a result, the company has strong intellectual property in the areas of optical fiber interconnects, packaging, and manufacturing technology, both domestically and internationally. nanoPrecision Products is ISO 9001:2008 /AS9100C certified.

Home | Products | Technology | Company | News & Events| Contact

© 2017 nanoPrecision Products Inc. All rights reserved.